More Filters
I'm clean and quiet, mostly keep to myself. I have to young daughters who inspire me to be the best man I can be.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move June 1. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Children that will visit Interested in teaming-up Contact Michael
On top of being tidy, responsible, and a craver for deep conversations, I am a baker! I am likely to have a batch of cookies looking to be enjoyed by my roommates any chance I get. Along with other desserts I experiment with, I pride myself on cooking a full meal that would garner rave reviews from anybody with a distinguished pallet. My musical tastes are varied so that I can enjoy anything......
Hi, Looking for a furnished sublet for 2 month (June, July 2021). I am chill, laid-back and very clean. I am pretty quite and like cooking and going to the gym. Quite social as well. Note: i am covid vaccinated. Budget $1,300 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move June 1. LGBT+ friendly Cannabis friendly Contact Barthe
im cornellius (they/them) and my boyfriend is Joseph. we are quiet and hoping to move into this area as soon as humanly possible. i work very late nights (5pm to 11pm sometimes to 2am) but we are extremely quiet when coming back into the house.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Contact cornellius
Me and partner are in need of a room or housing its me my fianc e and baby we are clean quiet decent people with good hearts just down on our luck and need a home. Total budget: $650 monthly
Hi, my name is Abdul, I'm 28 years old and looking for a room to rent short term (around 3-6 months). I work a full time schedule of 12hr shifts that allow me to only work 3 days a week unless I get OT. I'm a kind, respectful individual who is just trying to move forward in life and better myself. I'm passionate about music and music festivals, also a horror genre enthusiast. When I live with s...
I am looking for a 'team up' roomie to get a place together or would like a room with a private bath. I pay my bills on time. I'm personable & easy going. I respect boundaries & privacy of others. I am quiet, neat & clean. I enjoy low key social gatherings & bbq's when able to do so. I like cooking, movies, board games, music, bicycling, camping & various outdoor activities.. Budget $650 per mo...
If you are looking for a roommate who is clean, organized, friendly, and willing to help out around the house, that would be me. I may be slightly shy at first but when you get to know me I am very outgoing, but i do have and know boundaries and give people their space. I do have a dog, his name is Boomba. He is a medium sized, fully grown Lab mix with lots of energy and love.. Budget $750 per ...
I am seeking a room for 3-6 months. I live in Alaska and will be their to visit a friend and my Grandchildren.. Budget $300 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 5. Contact James
I'm quite and I keep to myself I have a full time job. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move May 17. LGBT+ friendly Children that will visit Contact Leroy
Hello, I am needing to build a booth for an upcoming art festival and I have fairly heavy objects that need to be hung. Any kind of metal paneling would be great. Pretty option to different ideas. Thank you
I am doing some landscaping and could really use railroad ties. If you have any that you would like to have gone, please contact me. Thanks Glen
Hi! My name is Paul, I am a PhD student at Portland State looking for affordable housing with other clean, kind, and driven individuals. I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, and reading!
I'm a quiet, dedicated student looking for a cheap place to live over the summer.. Budget $450 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Student Contact Jannella
Semi-retired senior-in-denial, I still work PT. Looking for a permanent or long-term situation in a clean, quiet, stable household on bus lines, with 1-2 honest & responsible others. I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren, walking, writing, movies, music, reading and crafts. I'm responsible, quiet, tolerant, & love people, good food, and good company. Am fully vaccinated for Covid19. More ...
Hello, Looking for a 10x10 pop up canopy for a art booth for an upcoming arts festival. Even borrowing one would be amazing. Thank you so much.
yesterdayAloha, OR+13 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Really need medium size dog crate. Happy to borrow and return if needed. Need for potty training only. Thanks.
Hi, I'm looking for a cement birdbath or cement fountain if anyone has one not being used to add to our yard to create a better bird habitat.
Looking for a small sewing machine for a beginner.
In search of small/medium playpen and puppy pads if anyone has some leftover from puppy days. Willing to pay, just would rather repurpose/reuse than buy brand new. Thank you!
Your Listing Here